Skip to main content

St Patrick's College Senior Library: Library Home

Information about St Patrick's Senior College Library

Welcome

Welcome to St Patrick's Senior College Library Mackay

Libguide QR 

The library is a quiet zone for reading, work or study.

 

St Pat's Library Twitter feed

Twitter

Library Catalogue

 

Click here to search the library

Books online including e-books and audiobooks

 

Click here to access the FREE library

Select the ACEN Member Collection from the drop-down menu 

Select this link: ACEN Member Collection users, please click here to sign into this system.

Click here to find out more about the ACEN Overdrive eBook and audiobook library

App store: go to the app store and download the Sora app and follow the instructions above for ACEN members.

YouTube Video Instructions 

State Library and Mackay Regional libraries

To login to State Library of Queensland databases, you must be registered. To register go to: 

https://patron.slq.qld.gov.au/Register

Once you have registered you can access the following databases here: https://www.slq.qld.gov.au/research-collections/information-collections/eresources/databases

To login to Mackay Regional Council libraries, you need to be registered. To register go to:

https://library.mackay.qld.gov.au/Montage/Join.aspx

The  Mackay Regional Council libraries app is available at www.mackay.qld.gov.au/app. It is available in Android and IOS

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday

7:30 am – 4:00 pm 

Friday

7:30 am – 3:30 pm

 

Enhance TV

Login using your SSO (Single sign-on) for CEO

Zoterobib

Zoterobib automatically creates your bibliography in the required style. Use University of Sydney (Harvard) or you can choose the style appropriate to your subject. 

Turnitin

Your login is your school email address for 2019. surname inital number (written as a single word) @rokstu.catholic.edu.au

If you forget your password then click on Forgot your password?

 

Cite maker

Automatically create your reference list use